PSA: 2015 Holidays in the Philippines



The Philippine government just announced the dates of public non-working holidays in the Philippines for 2015. You may plan your trips accordingly
.



January 1, Thursday - New Year's Day
January 2, Friday - Additional special non-working holiday

February  9, Thursday - Chinese New Year
February 25, Wednesday - EDSA Revolution

April 2, Thursday - Maundy Thursday
April 3, Friday - Good Friday
April 4, Saturday - Good Saturday
April 9, Thursday - Araw ng Kagitingan

May 1, Friday - Labor Day

June 12, Friday - Independence Day

August 21, Friday - Ninoy Aquino Day
August 31, Monday - National Heroes Day

November 30, Monday - Bonifacion Day

December 24, Thursday - Additional special non-working holiday
December 25, Friday - Christmas Day
December 30, Wednesday - Rizal Day
December 31, Thursday - Last day of the year

infographic by gov.ph

Comments